Call Today! 1-888-868-1437 | (540) 371-1515 Call Today! | 650 Nelms Cir Suite E Fredericksburg, VA Come Visit Us! Facebook Twitter Google +

How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit CAR WEB, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
217 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Craig & Denise 08 Jun 2013
My husband and I found a great deal on cars.com and it happened to be from CarWeb. We drove down to Fredricksburg from Reston, VA because this Red Honda Pilot was a much better deal than the competitors. When we met Scott and Amy, we quickly realized they were people with high integrity and we could... trust them to tell us the truth and give us a fair price. The transaction was so easy and we truly enjoyed the experience! We will be sending our friends and family there for their car needs and will visit again for our next car. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark D 22 Jul 2017
Easy to deal with. Great buying experience. I got a good deal on a used 4Runner
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 07 Jun 2013
Scott and Amy was great and I am happy with my vehicle. I am happy to have made the trip from NC to get a very nice vehicle. Scott was very truthful about the vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Latney Jones 21 Jun 2017
I went with my wife to look at a used car that she found online. I made an inquiry about a Town Car. Me AND my wife purchased a vehicle!! WOW There was no pressure from any of the staff. They were professional , courteous and efficient. We are very happy customers! Visit and you will... be too¿ THANK YOU CARWEB, INC¿¿ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 06 Jun 2013
Scott and Amy were great to me and I drove over 200 miles from NC. Scott had setup everything and was very truthful about the vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wanda P. Jones 21 Jun 2017
We left with 2 vehicles!! Efficient, courteous, and professional service. THANK YOU CARWEB INC. ¿¿¿¿¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Todd B 05 Jun 2013
My wife and I were a little cautious when we tried going to someone who did not have a fancy showroom or lots of sales personnel. But when we saw the price we just had to check it out and boy were we glad we did. They beat the fancy showroom prices by far, got a better car and the experience was smo...oth and professional. Can't say enough good things about Carweb. Terrific. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rich 29 May 2017
It was not our intent to buy a car because we were shopping around. The salesman showed us several options and we ended up with a luxury car that was perfect for our family. The pricing was really reasonable and we got a top of the line used car that should be great for the next 6 yrs or so. I woul...d recommend this business to the individuals who are seeking honesty and to make a one time quality pudchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis & Teresa 04 Jun 2013
It has been a long time since we bought a car and even longer since we bought a used car. We started looking for a "fun" car and knew it would be used. I entered into it with some trepidation having had bad experiences before. Well, this dealer and these good people changed my mind about that. Scott... was great to deal with and did everything he promised - including making sure the car passed Maryland inspection. Amy handled the paperwork expertly and promptly. We received our tags today. Bryce stayed late with us while we test drove the car and was always pleasant, polite and helpful. They all - including the owner - made us feel at home. I would feel comfortable recommending Car Web to family and friends. Car Web has a good selection of really nice vehicles. This was the easiest car buying experience we've ever had. Thanks guys; so far, we're thrilled with our pristine Mercedes convertible. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol B. 20 May 2017
Katy was awesome as a sales person! Her patience was incredible as I am a "hard sell". Kay knew her Audi info and incredibly I bought one due to both her and Katy's explanations. Majic and the manager were patient too. We drove our vehicle home !
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.