How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit CAR WEB, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
288 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dan bailey 11 Apr 2021
Karim and the gang at Carweb Inc. were amazing and fully committed to making sure we were happy and had a great car buying experience. And a shout out to Karla for all the paperwork/financing help. We left with a great car and would definitely make the trip from out of state to deal with them again!
5 rate
Google
LL 07 Apr 2021
This dealership is professional and reliable. They back their cars with a 30 day/1000 mile warranty, they are not pushy and they are kind! They only stock good cars so you can trust that you are getting a quality car for your budget. My family has bought 5 cars from over the years and we have be...en very happy. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Kelly Stoop 22 Feb 2021
My husband and I recently purchased a Lexus GX 460 from Farshad and his wonderful team at CarWeb. Chris, our salesperson was thorough, not pushy and helpful throughout the entire process. The quality and selection of inventory was outstanding, making it easy to find a great car for our family. Th...ey also were very fair with regards to our trade in! I highly recommend CarWeb, and am confident we will buy from them again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Caleb Thompson 05 Jan 2021
CarWeb is an amazing dealership, They truly care about their customers at CarWeb and Karim and Majid were a great help! Karim was perfect throughout the entire process from the time I called the dealership to the time I left the lot with the car and Majid made the finance process fast and smooth. I...f you call CarWeb or go there in person ask for Karim! He’ll make sure you leave happy and in style Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Sullivan 27 Dec 2020
Diana at CarWeb was very helpful when purchasing my car. She was patient every step of the way and was willing to answer any questions I had. Thank you for the Audi and I will certainly be returning to CarWeb in the future!
5 rate
Google
Rikki Frohmader 23 Oct 2020
Thank you Daria for helping me purchase my first car! The process was so smooth and the selection is unmatched. Thank you Daria for being awesome!
5 rate
Google
Ryan Nelson 21 Oct 2020
I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Daria on my latest car purchase. He was very accommodating and professional, as well as a shrewd negotiator. 10/10 would recommend buying from this place, will be coming back for my next vehicle purchase.
5 rate
Google
Samantha Hathaway 21 Oct 2020
These guys were amazing! We drove there from about 2 hours away just to buy our car. We told them ahead of time we needed it to be quick and they had the lender info and papers printed out so we signed in about 20 minutes and were out of there. All we had to do was sign and test drive. They only... buy amazing cars so you will not be purchasing a lemon from them. We will honestly never buy from another place again! Show more
5 rate
Google
julie gray 28 Sep 2020
We looked at other dealers but this was by far the best place to buy. From their vehicles to their service we received EXCELLENT service and a fantastic vehicle. We will be back and we highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Andrew Gawlikowski 18 Sep 2020
Great experience with Drae and AJ. Honest team that helped my family purchase a great vehicle! Small dealership that works with you. Your not a number but a valued customer. Came to a reasonable price reduction and stayed after hours to meet our needs!
5 rate
Google