How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit Car Web, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
247 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nicole Bachant 15 Feb 2020
Amazing experience! First time buying a car so I was nervous about any curve balls getting thrown my way. Mallie and the entire team were so welcoming, upfront and honest throughout the entire process! Super genuine people who really want to help you find the right car at the right price.
5 rate
Google
Retired Captain, USN 08 Feb 2020
Just bought a low mileage Mercedes 2006 SL500 and traded in my 1999 SL500. Fair value for my trade-in and excellent price for the one I bought. All of the "high issue" used car problems of SL500 (i.e.; batteries and suspension) were taken care of and all required servicing was performed. Tires t...op notch. Convertible hard top required a re-flash and that was performed in record time. Farshad Yazdi, the owner, is doing it right. A high end used car dealership where the customer is treated as a guest and like family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 06 Feb 2020
Very good experience! Mallie was great and very helpful. Got the Jeep I wanted at a good price and got a reasonable price on my trade. A very easy and comfortable process. But with confidence.
5 rate
Google
Mark Davies 06 Feb 2020
Very good experience! Mallie was great and very helpful. Got the Jeep I wanted at a good price and got a reasonable price on my trade. A very easy and comfortable process. But with confidence.
5 rate
Google
Jason Small 27 Jan 2020
From the greeting to the closing nothing but excellent service from Diana to Fred to Majid. I bought the car, got great financing for challenged credit and no hidden fees. Great experience.
5 rate
Google
Christian Mejia 24 Jan 2020
Great, Friendly, Fast service. I came here to purchase a car I had seen online and they truly do have competitive pricing. They also called me beforehand to have the car ready when I got there. Overall, I left very content with the process and my purchase. Will definitely be returning for business i...n the Future. Also, Mr. Lopez did an outstanding job getting the car ready. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan 20 Jan 2020
Vehicles are everywhere. The Stafford location on Derick on showcases exactly what buying a car should feel like in today’s day and age. It’s the family feeling when work with these guys. Avoid the hassles. Pay them a visit.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Anthony 20 Jan 2020
I've been buying cars for 40 years and buying from CARWEB was by far the "Best" experience ever. GREAT customer service before, during, and after the sale. Very friendly dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Teressa Anthony 20 Jan 2020
Very pleasant experience! No pressures and hassles at all. They even helped us on the extended warranty. I will recommend them to all my friends and family
5 rate
Google
ambreen maqsood 15 Jan 2020
A very efficient and helpful experience. Fred Yazdi and Majeed were extremely helpful and kind during the whole process. Walked out with ease and no problems at all. They treated us like family and made sure we were well taken care of as well as got the best rates! I highly recommend this for your v...ehicle needs! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.