How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit CAR WEB, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
296 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lovnliv4Him Farmer 26 Mar 2022
I was dreading getting another car I just don't have the time or energy for the whole process but the guys at car web absolutely took all the stress and effort upon themselves for me as I was trying to buy a car from 6 hours away. They went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the price I nee...ded and that the car I wanted was how I wanted it to be. They took my trade and was more than fair and even though my trade wasn't as good as they expected ,Farshad stood by his quote and still gave me the full amount. They are very honest people and they do as they say. Majid took care of my financial paperwork in less than 30 minutes he had everything presented and explained to me all was signed and sent and copied with efficiency. He also allowed my husband to sign documents over email from back home as he couldn't come with me due to work... I've never had such a simple fast car experience and my new car was top notch and everything I wanted and for the best price... The warranty they offer is perfect for my needs at a great price I highly suggest it. If you want a high quality car in record time all while being pampered then go to Car Web I will be checking their inventory when my daughter needs a car. Farshad and Majid and the other workers are courteous, polite, kind, welcoming, helpful, honest, clear, concise and very very fair. I wish them great and continued success we need more like them! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Angelica Cline 12 Feb 2022
We have had a great experience with our vehicle purchase. Dan did repairs on our vehicle and took care of all that we asked for. We have nothing but good things to say about Car Web and Dan!
5 rate
Google
Teddy Dean 01 Feb 2022
Chris my sales rep was very easy to work with, my wife and I came in to buy a vehicle and that's what we did. The dealership unlike most was honest and made this a pleasant experience.
5 rate
Google
Matt Lopez 16 Sep 2021
Ever wonder what it’s like to not have a salesman try and trap you into a 30 minute sales, and actually leave with your car in 15 minutes? Look no further than CarWeb for the painless process and excellent customer service, definitely will be coming back here for my next car.
5 rate
Google
Nina Hamedi 16 Sep 2021
We recently drove down from Boston to purchase a beautiful car from Car Web and just want to share that it was just an awesome experience from start to finish. The finance manager and sales manager were great, it was just an overall pleasant experience. Not to mention, we LOVE our "new" car.
5 rate
Google
Camellia Fard 16 Sep 2021
I love the way I am treated by employees and the service manager. He explained all they would do to my vehicle, and I was treated with the ultimate respect and the best professionalism. I would never change my choice of being your grateful customer. Thank you for having the best staff.
5 rate
Google
Guy Carlo Napoleon 14 Sep 2021
5 stars for me!!!!!!! Excellent service, Excellent staff,,, absolutely no Pressure at all,,, i'm fully satisfied! Special thanks to Chris and Karla..they are the best!!!!!
5 rate
Google
Stephen williamson 23 Apr 2021
When I think about a car dealership, I first envision a crooked car dealer and a sleazy establishment. But that is the complete opposite of what I experienced with Chris and his staff at CarWeb. I’m definitely not the person to be writing reviews online but I have to be honest, I would be doing th...is great dealership a disservice if I did not voice their superior level of professionalism! 5 stars doesn’t do this establishment justice, I would pay google for 5 more stars to this review alone. Chris and his staff at CarWeb were able to get me on the road with my 2013 Range Rover Sport HSE within several days! Chris gave me a personal video tour of the vehicle and answered all my calls and texts when it came time to paperwork and answering well formulated questions. Due to me not being physically in Virginia, Chris and his staff worked diligently and effectively while processing all my electronic paperwork without error. So if you are in need of a new vehicle without the hassle, and friendly staff, please go and see Chris and his staff at CarWeb, other dealerships in the area can’t hold a candle to this crew! Thanks again for all of your help, Carweb! Show more
5 rate
Google
dan bailey 11 Apr 2021
Karim and the gang at Carweb Inc. were amazing and fully committed to making sure we were happy and had a great car buying experience. And a shout out to Karla for all the paperwork/financing help. We left with a great car and would definitely make the trip from out of state to deal with them again!
5 rate
Google
LL 07 Apr 2021
This dealership is professional and reliable. They back their cars with a 30 day/1000 mile warranty, they are not pushy and they are kind! They only stock good cars so you can trust that you are getting a quality car for your budget. My family has bought 5 cars from over the years and we have be...en very happy. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds