How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit CAR WEB, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
291 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christian Mejia 24 Jan 2020
Great, Friendly, Fast service. I came here to purchase a car I had seen online and they truly do have competitive pricing. They also called me beforehand to have the car ready when I got there. Overall, I left very content with the process and my purchase. Will definitely be returning for business i...n the Future. Also, Mr. Lopez did an outstanding job getting the car ready. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan 20 Jan 2020
Vehicles are everywhere. The Stafford location on Derick on showcases exactly what buying a car should feel like in today’s day and age. It’s the family feeling when work with these guys. Avoid the hassles. Pay them a visit.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Anthony 20 Jan 2020
I've been buying cars for 40 years and buying from CARWEB was by far the "Best" experience ever. GREAT customer service before, during, and after the sale. Very friendly dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Teressa Anthony 20 Jan 2020
Very pleasant experience! No pressures and hassles at all. They even helped us on the extended warranty. I will recommend them to all my friends and family
5 rate
Google
ambreen maqsood 15 Jan 2020
A very efficient and helpful experience. Fred Yazdi and Majeed were extremely helpful and kind during the whole process. Walked out with ease and no problems at all. They treated us like family and made sure we were well taken care of as well as got the best rates! I highly recommend this for your v...ehicle needs! Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew T 11 Jan 2020
I bought a used Toyota Tundra at an excellent price from CarWeb. had not purchased previously from this dealer. I purchased an extended warranty for the truck. A few days later, the Check Engine light came on and took the truck to CarWeb Service. Dan, the service manager took my information, and ...kept me abreast of the issues surrounding diagnostics and repairs throughout the process. The check engine light had to do with emissions and this was an expensive repair. Furthermore it was not even covered by the extended warranty. CarWeb did not take short cuts in diagnostics and repair. They took it to the Toyota dealership for a more specific diagnosis and they performed the necessary repairs even though extended warranty did not cover it. I absolutely recommend this dealership for purchase and service of vehicles. Andrew T Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew Tehrani 28 Dec 2019
Great experience overall. It all started with a great internet price for a used truck I was interested in. Truck needed some repairs which the dealership performed prior to delivering it. The dealership shared CarFax report with me. Mr. Farshad explained the whole process and did not pressure me ...to buy. He even had the truck delivered to another county for me at no additional charge and I am very happy to do business with them again. Dealership offered me a reasonably-priced extended warranty plan which I purchased on the spot and now I have a great used truck with warranty of a new one. Thanks Carweb and Mr. Farshad. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew Tehrani 28 Dec 2019
Excellent buying experience. I found a great price posted on the internet on a truck I was interested in. I did not know this company. I inquired about it and they promptly responded. Mr. Farshad was very polite and informed on the phone without sales pressure. They showed me the vehicle histor...y, its service record and I drove a long distance to come see the vehicle. They also offered me an extended warranty at a reasonable price, which I purchased on the spot. They even delivered the car to another county without any cost to me because i was two hours away from their location. I am very satisfied with their service and would definitely buy again from the CarWeb. Show more
5 rate
Google
LARRY ELMORE 11 Dec 2019
I have excellent over all service. I had an issue and went back and they were able to fix it. I love the car I got from them. I will look at them first for the next car I need. Great pricing on upper end car! Excellent sales and service staff. They all were very helpful!
5 rate
Google
Benjamin Mcknight 16 Nov 2019
I am a 30 year veteran educator and a military vet. I was in the market for a older model clean and dependable Mini Cooper. I have looked around at several dealers within a 100 miles. This location delivered on both quality and service. From the sales team, admin, service and management, everyone wa...s professional and down to earth. If you are out there looking, I highly suggest giving Car Web a try. It will be well worth it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com