Call Today! 1-888-868-1437 | (540) 371-1515 Call Today! | 650 Nelms Cir Suite E Fredericksburg, VA Come Visit Us! Facebook Twitter Google +

How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit CAR WEB, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
204 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Petersongang 29 Sep 2017
We had such a great experience at CarWeb. I purchase a 2009 Mercedes-Benz ML-350 about 20 days ago. Katie and the staff were very helpful and great to work with. The service manager answered all our questions and was honest about what they did to the vehicle. We were able to examine the car without ...any pressure or staff looking over our shoulders. About seven day later I noticed that the rear seat belts where slow in retracting. I called CarWeb somewhat expecting the "as is" line. Not the case at all... Katie and the service manager had me bring the vehicle back and they fixed the problem with no question asked. They are committed to making sure your buying & service experience is painless! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Randall Peterson 29 Sep 2017
We had such a great experience at CarWeb. I purchase a 2009 Mercedes-Benz ML-350 about 20 days ago. Katie and the staff were very helpful and great to work with. The service manager answered all our questions and was honest about what they did to the vehicle. We were able to examine the car without ...any pressure or staff looking over our shoulders. About seven day later I noticed that the rear seat belts where slow in retracting. I called CarWeb somewhat expecting the "as is" line. Not the case at all... Katie and the service manager had me bring the vehicle back and they fixed the problem with no question asked. They are committed to making sure your buying & service experience is painless! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JamesC 09 Sep 2017
I just bought a 2004 Armada, and during the process the staff was very patient with my 3 year old daughter. They even played with her and gave her something to color on. They addressed all my questions and concern that I had about the vehicle. They ordered the parts and scheduled the maintenance fo...r the repair of window. The facility is very clean and does not hide anything from the customer. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a honest dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephen Petilli 03 Sep 2017
We dread shopping for a car, but we had such a good experience at Car Web. Katie and the whole staff was very helpful and great to work with. The service manager answered all our questions and was honest about what needed to be repaired. We were able to examine the car without any pressure or sta...ff looking over our shoulders. When we came to pick up the car, all repairs were made, a checklist was provided and parts left in the trunk as I asked. All paperwork was ready when we arrived. We could not get over that buying a car could be like this! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy F. 19 Aug 2017
I purchased a 2014 BMW Alpina B-7 from Carweb in the second week of August. I had a Porsche Panamera to trade. I was able to complete the transaction in less than a week. The dealership arranged to have the BMW shipped to me in Texas and also have the trade in picked up for shipment back to Virginia.... The entire event was seamless and I could not be happier with the results. This is how all trades of this nature should be handled. Very professional. I will definitely do business with them again should the need arise. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry Kiggins 18 Aug 2017
Absolutely a positive ++ experience....Perfect....
5 rate
Cars.com
Haley M., Henrico, VA 04 Aug 2017
Amazing service and super accommodating! Came in looking for a mid sized SUV and left with a 2014 VW Tiguan. The employees were so welcoming and helped us find exactly what we wanted with our best price in mind. Will definitely be back in the future.
5 rate
Yelp
B W., Zion Crossroads, VA 30 Jul 2017
OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP!! The most pleasant used car searching experience that I have had for some time.  Katti ( sales) is not only pleasant person to deal with but she knows her cars. Then there is Fred the general manager who went out of his way to assure my needs were meet. The finance team are ...the most hard working finance department that I've dealt with by ensuring that I received the lowest interest rate available. The dealership is by far the most appealing used car lot that I have ever stepped foot on. Bottom line...BEAUTIFUL QUALITY USED CARS AT GREAT PRICES!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bo Ward 30 Jul 2017
Unfortunately a last minute emergency kepted me from purchasing the Navigator. All I have to say is both Katrina (sales) and Fred (Gen manager) went out out their way to satisfy my needs. The vehicle was outstanding in appearance and had been well maintained. I'm 58 years old and have purchased ...25 cars in my lifetime but this had to have been my best dealer/sales experience. All I can say if you're in the market for a quality used car ...THIS IS PLACE TO GO!!! A++++++ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Desi 29 Jul 2017
I never thought I'd say this about a used car dealership, but WOW. Very nice inventory that will let you dream a little (OK, a LOT) while you shop, paired with very reasonable pricing and excellent staff make this an amazing experience... From a used car dealership! Everything they do creates a g...reat transaction. This is my second vehicle purchased from them, and I have to make a 140 mile one way trip to do it. Great vehicles, awesome detailing, solid shop for work, low pressure sales, and easy process to drive home that day. They're at the top of my list for vehicle shopping. Farshad has assembled a team of all stars - K, Katie, Lopez, and Majid helped us out this time, and again surpassed our expectations! Great job guys, you have a customer for life. Hopefully, one of those Mazzerati's is next! :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.