How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit CAR WEB, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
297 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tija Jackson 02 Jun 2020
I took an Uber all the way from DC to Stafford Virginia to see this car that sounded too good to be true. Turns out it was just as nice as it looked and a price that couldn't be beat! Diana was wonderful, FRIENDLY AND MADE BUYING A CAR EASY. THANK YOU! I would highly recommend Car Web Inc to friends... and family. Thank you all again!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jackson 13 May 2020
Thank you so much to everyone there at the shop! Amazing atmosphere and wonderful staff. Thanks to "Fred" and everyone else who was part of my deal!
5 rate
Cars.com
serena Stutes 11 May 2020
I have had a great experience with CarWeb both times I have been in to purchase a vehicle. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They had no problem with helping me obtain another key as well as the factory code i needed. Their inventory has a little bit for every one. If you are looking for a ve...hicle you should definitely give them the opportunity to help you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Abigail Chicas 09 May 2020
I have been to many car dealerships in the past, so I was of course hesitant to go to one once again because I didn’t want to feel pushed to do something I didn’t want to do. But thankfully, the car salesman we were paired with was more than nice. Karim helped me through this process . The owner... is was so helpful and provided me with information no other dealership would. Everyone at the dealership was about customer service not just about obtaining the commission. I will definitely come back when I need to get a new car or recommend someone to come and purchase here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Zedara 06 May 2020
This place is awesome, quick faster. The sales person, Diane is highly respectful, must go if you need a quick buy car. Faster than other car stores. I was the quiet one barely said anything. Made great deals.
5 rate
Google
Jackie Cornell 21 Mar 2020
Drove all the way from Th e Outer Banks to Stafford Virginia to see this car that sounded too good to be true. Turns out it was just as nice as it looked and a price that couldn't be beat! The staff was wonderful too. FRIENDLY AND MADE BUYING A CAR EASY. THANK YOU
5 rate
Google
Big Steve 14 Mar 2020
I recently purchased a 2016 Dodge Challenger Scat Pack from CarWebINC and this was the absolute best experience I’ve ever had buying a car! Karim was very welcoming, patient, and actually allowed me to be the consumer, instead of trying to force me into something that I didn’t want like most dea...lerships are accustomed to doing. The price was firm, but fair however, when I did my research on the vehicle, it turned out that I got an absolute STEAL!!!! I’m really appreciative of the customer service I received, which supersedes my expectations! I’m excited about buying from them in the future.... I highly recommend it!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joshua Kenes 29 Feb 2020
I can't put into words about how great my experience was here. Every person I worked with was top notch. From Diana (the online sales who set my appointment up), Millie (the sales man), Fred (the mechanic), Majid (fiance) and Farshad (the owner). I was treated with the highest level of respect and... honesty. I absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking at a used car or is starting the search! Show more
5 rate
Google
RonC 24 Feb 2020
Refreshing to deal with people who care about quality, customer service, and satisfaction after the sale. They went out of their way to get me a reasonable worry free warranty that will last as long as the payments do. Well worth the 2 hour drive. The quality of this car exceeds most I have seen at ...other dealers. I really enjoy my 2012 Mustang. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kcarr 21 Feb 2020
Purchased a beautiful 2018 Jeep Wrangler unlimited from Karim, he was very professional got back to me quickly when I had questions, and was very helpful! the jeep was clean and as pictured and is an amazing vehicle. I would definitely use car web again!
5 rate
Cars.com