Call Today! 1-888-868-1437 | (540) 371-1515 Call Today! | 650 Nelms Cir Suite E Fredericksburg, VA Come Visit Us! Facebook Twitter Google +

How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit CAR WEB, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
204 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gregory 19 Dec 2017
Very friendly people who were helpful and very knowledgeable
5 rate
Cars.com
epaasch 16 Dec 2017
Great purchasing experience, test ride, and interactions with salespeople and financial representatives. Would recommend to others in the future!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ajs2003 18 Nov 2017
Prices are very competitive and very helpful service. Up front and not pushy sales team. It’s all at your pace. My husband also bought his car from here as well years ago.
4 rate
Cars.com
Quentin Dasilva 16 Nov 2017
I had a awesome time buying my Maserati from these guys. They are real easy to work with and they treat you like family the best experience i had buying a vehicle ever.
5 rate
Cars.com
James and Donita Lyde 04 Nov 2017
This experience was a totally great. We came in on a evening after work and the experience was seamless from the test drive to the signing of the papers. We needed a car for our daughter who is turning 16. They were so kind to even provide us with a bow for presentation. The customer service was E...XCELLENT and we plan to use them to purchase all of our future vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt P., Arlington, VA 28 Oct 2017
Fantastic and professional service! Had the car waiting when I arrived, and walked through the entire process seamlessly. Everything was completed within 2 hours, with no hassle whatsoever. Would absolutely do business with this group again!
5 rate
Yelp
Mark 27 Oct 2017
This was our first purchase at Carweb and we were not sure what to expect. We had fast, quality service and a fair price for our trade in.
5 rate
Cars.com
McKenzie 05 Oct 2017
Thank you for a quick, easy and painless car buying experience. I was in and out in a couple hours with my new to me car!
5 rate
Cars.com
DaveUSMCret 02 Oct 2017
I was in the market for a 2015 VW golf sport wagon, TDI. Car Web showed the exact model in stock with lots of good clear pictures to view, it was the car I was looking for. I called to check availability of car, was politely told it was here ready to be sold. The automobile was ready for my tes...t drive, was immaculate, sales person( Katie)was outstanding on product knowledge. Very organized administratively, clean show room with an amazing inventory. No pressure @ all, fun experience. Would buy from them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason L 02 Oct 2017
I was looking for a 2007-08 Acura TL and they had one of the nicest low mile vehicles I had come across. I called them up, agreed to terms over the phone, and drove down. The car, the shop and the people working there exceeded my expectations. The car is immaculate and they have an incredible inv...entory (Audi, Porsche, Maserati, etc.) and actually made it an enjoyable transaction. Professional shop - they definitely know what they are doing. I even learned something about cat tails while I was there. I will definitely buy another vehicle from them in the near future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.