How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit CAR WEB, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
291 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Erin Finney 16 Jun 2020
I had a wonderful experience with CarWeb in Stafford, VA and highly recommend this family-owned company! They truly make you feel like family the minute you walk in the door! Everyone was so kind and welcoming despite the current pandemic! The establishment was very sanitary and the necessary pr...ecautions were taken to ensure customer safety! Diana was so friendly and helpful with setting up our test drive and AJ truly made the magic happen allowing me to drive away in the car of my dreams!!! Erin F. Show more
5 rate
Google
Erin Finney 16 Jun 2020
I had a wonderful experience with CarWeb in Stafford, VA and highly recommend this family-owned company! They truly make you feel like family the minute you walk in the door! Everyone was so kind and welcoming despite the current pandemic! The establishment was very sanitary and the necessary pr...ecautions were taken to ensure customer safety! Diana was so friendly and helpful with setting up our test drive and AJ truly made the magic happen allowing me to drive away in the car of my dreams!!! Erin F. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wendy Shaw 10 Jun 2020
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. From start to finish this dealership is top notch. They are absolutely true to their word. I contacted the dealership after seeing a vehicle on cars.com. Diana responded almost immediately ready to answer any questions I had. I was very int...erested in the vehicle, but I live 2 hours from the dealership, and I knew it would be a few days before I could make the trip up there to see it. Their policy is to take a deposit to hold the vehicle for you, and once they received my deposit they took the vehicle off of the market. Even when someone called and offered them more money, they said "no, thanks for the offer, but we've committed the vehicle to someone else". They kept their word to me, amazing! Once I got to the dealership, the vehicle was exactly as promised, Farshad treated me like family, and financing with Majid was a breeze. I also have to give a shout out to Dan, the Service Manager, who helped with the delivery of the vehicle, he was great! I truly do feel like part of the Car Web Inc family, and would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lindsay S 03 Jun 2020
Quick and easy car buying experience. Fred offered a fair price for my trade in. Majid got me in and out of finance within 15 min. I think I spent less than 1 hour in the dealer total which is crazy with how long it usually takes these days even with bringing my own financing. Everyone in the office... was friendly and easy to work with. I would go back if I ever needed another vehicle! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Tija Jackson 02 Jun 2020
I took an Uber all the way from DC to Stafford Virginia to see this car that sounded too good to be true. Turns out it was just as nice as it looked and a price that couldn't be beat! Diana was wonderful, FRIENDLY AND MADE BUYING A CAR EASY. THANK YOU! I would highly recommend Car Web Inc to friends... and family. Thank you all again!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jackson 13 May 2020
Thank you so much to everyone there at the shop! Amazing atmosphere and wonderful staff. Thanks to "Fred" and everyone else who was part of my deal!
5 rate
Cars.com
serena Stutes 11 May 2020
I have had a great experience with CarWeb both times I have been in to purchase a vehicle. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They had no problem with helping me obtain another key as well as the factory code i needed. Their inventory has a little bit for every one. If you are looking for a ve...hicle you should definitely give them the opportunity to help you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Abigail Chicas 09 May 2020
I have been to many car dealerships in the past, so I was of course hesitant to go to one once again because I didn’t want to feel pushed to do something I didn’t want to do. But thankfully, the car salesman we were paired with was more than nice. Karim helped me through this process . The owner... is was so helpful and provided me with information no other dealership would. Everyone at the dealership was about customer service not just about obtaining the commission. I will definitely come back when I need to get a new car or recommend someone to come and purchase here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Zedara 06 May 2020
This place is awesome, quick faster. The sales person, Diane is highly respectful, must go if you need a quick buy car. Faster than other car stores. I was the quiet one barely said anything. Made great deals.
5 rate
Google
Jackie Cornell 21 Mar 2020
Drove all the way from Th e Outer Banks to Stafford Virginia to see this car that sounded too good to be true. Turns out it was just as nice as it looked and a price that couldn't be beat! The staff was wonderful too. FRIENDLY AND MADE BUYING A CAR EASY. THANK YOU
5 rate
Google