How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit CAR WEB, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
306 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris Rose 14 Sep 2020
Recently purchased a vehicle from CarWeb with the help of AJ, Diana, and the rest of the team. I had previously visited many used car lots and tested many cars, but the other locations nor cars were comparable to CarWeb's. I highly recommend visiting their location and meeting their team!
5 rate
Google
Christopher Bryant 09 Sep 2020
Everyone here is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They make car buying easy especially on hard to find vehicles. No pressure buying and they truly want you to be happy. I highly recommend car web for your next purchase
5 rate
Google
Le$$fromMD 29 Aug 2020
We walked in with a number in mind that we could afford and the entire team went to work to make it happen. The sales team worked wo well with each other and were friendly and easy going and not overtly pushy. AJ took care of the financing and did it in half the time of a typical car purchase, yet ...when he was finished we had a better understanding of everything than we ever had in the past. We are not new to this experience either. The office was clean and comfortable. I was really impressed. I wouldn't hesitate to make the 1 1/2 hr drive from Maryland the next time I need a great deal on a good used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hines 27 Aug 2020
I purchase a SUV from CarWeb and AJ was very professional and went above and beyond to help me, he took his time to explain everything to me before and after I purchase the vehicle AJ even help me set up certain functions on the vehicle. I must say if anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle from Car...Web I would highly recommend AJ and Majid Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
SB 25 Aug 2020
The finance manager Aj Alston was fantastic!!! I purchased a vehicle all the way from NY and it felt as if I was physically there in VA. Throughout the whole process, Aj was very professional, hands on, and his expertise was outstanding. Highly recommend!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenzie Zerbe 24 Aug 2020
I had the most wonderful experience at CarWeb! I called to inquire about a vehicle, walked in at 6 pm, test drove the car, decided it was going to be mine, and drove away in my new car by 7:30 pm. By far the most seamless car-buying experience I have had or heard of from any of my friends or colleag...ues. Diana was incredibly sweet from the phone call to the test drive, and Majid was so efficient with paperwork. They are incredibly accommodating, the place is clean and well decorated, and they have a huge selection of incredible vehicles! Highly recommend this place if you're in the market for a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tracy Solomon 15 Aug 2020
I am a proud owner of a 2016 Dodge Challenger, made possible from the incredible team @ Carweb. The staff is just that a team and family and you feel it the minute you walk through the door! Diana was so sweet and helpful from the first phone call we made inquiring about the car. They are a no haggl...e dealer and this makes it such a pleasure to do business with them. I highly recommend this dealer for your next car purchase, you won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nagier Chambers 04 Aug 2020
The staff at CarWeb provided an ideal car-buying experience from start to finish. My salesman, Dan, was patient while I was making final decisions and went above and beyond to make sure I got my car home at a price I was comfortable with. The outstanding customer service I received extended to the f...inancing office with AJ. AJ was time efficient, provided clarity, and made me feel at ease. The entire staff was personable and warm and the atmosphere of the dealership was bright and clean. CarWeb met and exceeded all of my expectations and I’ll definitely be a repeat customer Show more
5 rate
Google
NC 04 Aug 2020
The staff at CarWeb provided an ideal car-buying experience from start to finish. My salesman, Dan, was patient while I was making final decisions and went above and beyond to make sure I got my car home at a price I was comfortable with. The outstanding customer service I received extended to the f...inancing office with AJ. AJ was time efficient, provided clarity, and made me feel at ease. The entire staff was personable and warm and the atmosphere of the dealership was bright and clean. CarWeb met and exceeded all of my expectations and I’ll definitely be a repeat customer Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenny 3.14159 31 Jul 2020
Easiest car buying experience EVER!!! We knew what car we were looking for and the price we wanted to pay, but were skeptical of how this could work in the Covid-19 mess. We texted the website when they were closed but got a text back within a couple of hours. We asked a few questions about the c...ar and about how we could do the exchange in a safe way. We talked with Farshad about the car and then AJ about the financing and they were both low-pressure, informative and easy-to-talk-to. We filled out most the paperwork on-line and got a great interest rate. We pulled up, test drove the car and was out of building in less than 1/2 hour! Everyone had masks on and hand sanitizer all over the place. The car was immaculate and was even better than what we were picturing. Thank you!!! We are extremely happy customers!! Show more
5 rate
Google