Call Today! 1-888-868-1437 | (540) 371-1515 Call Today! | 650 Nelms Cir Suite E Fredericksburg, VA Come Visit Us! Facebook Twitter Google +

How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit CAR WEB, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
231 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Thomas Richardson 26 Oct 2018
Katie is awesome! We wanted to see the 2013 Chevy Traverse they just got in. She was able to expedite the detail process for a test drive. Vehicle is in great shape and they threw in a new set of tires! Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Donna Newhouse 25 Oct 2018
Our first time of using mostly internet car shopping. Sent Michelle several emails and she promptly answer. We missed our appointment with Michelle but Katie Bergo jump right and help with getting everything situated for us. Service was prompt and courtesy.
5 rate
Google
Trend Talk 24 Oct 2018
Had a good experience here. The salesperson (Vincent W.) Was really nice and not pushy which is a big plus for me. The finance manager (Majid H.) Was also very nice and straight up which I also appreciated. I highly recommend this dealership. I will use them again in the future.
5 rate
Google
Pete Thompson 24 Oct 2018
Approximately a month ago was looking for a car to replace one that had quit on me. Well Car Web had the perfect car for me!!!! I called inquired and asked if I could test drive. Fred, his brother Farshad, Michelle, Katie and Majiid were extremely accommodating. The staff at Car Web return calls,... negotiate fairly and provide you with top notch service. There was an issue with one of the headlamps, I provided them a reference and they had the car ready for pick-up within a matter of days. In addition, while I was there. I purchased a second car for my children. Both cars were low low low mileage at a more than fair price. I would certainly do business with them again, if I am in the market for a well maintained used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
KELLEY777 24 Oct 2018
CarWeb Inc. is the best place to purchase your next vehicle. I had the opportunity to meet Mallie Stephens, the best salesman that will get you what you want as well as need. I give this salesman 5 stars!!!! There was no question he didn't leave unanswered. Very customer service oriented and knowled...geable. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Kia Brown 24 Oct 2018
I absolutely love the car web company! Millie Stevens helped me buy my Honda Civic hybrid and I absolutely love it so much ! They made the process very easy , also helped me find a great car for my budget! The cars are very well kept , great prices , wonderful and friendly staff , I could go on for...ever ! I will go here if I ever get another car and have already told all of my family and friends that if you want a great well kept car for a wonderful price , Car Web is the place to go ! Thank you so much mallie and the rest of the crew ! You guys are great ! I wish I could give 100 stars ⭐️ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelley Robinson 24 Oct 2018
This is by far the best place to purchase your next vehicle. I had the pleasure of working with one of the best salesman (Mallie Stephens)I ever met. He was very knowledgeable and customer oriented!!! If you are looking for a vehicle, don't hesitate to go to Car Web Inc and ask for Mallie Stephens!!...! He will get you what you want as well as what you need. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KELLEY777 24 Oct 2018
CarWeb Inc. is the best place to purchase your next vehicle. I had the opportunity to meet Mallie Stephens, the best salesman that will get you what you want as well as need. I give this salesman 5 stars!!!! There was no question he didn't leave unanswered. Very customer service oriented and knowled...geable. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Kia Brown 24 Oct 2018
I absolutely love the car web company! Millie Stevens helped me buy my Honda Civic hybrid and I absolutely love it so much ! They made the process very easy , also helped me find a great car for my budget! The cars are very well kept , great prices , wonderful and friendly staff , I could go on for...ever ! I will go here if I ever get another car and have already told all of my family and friends that if you want a great well kept car for a wonderful price , Car Web is the place to go ! Thank you so much mallie and the rest of the crew ! You guys are great ! I wish I could give 100 stars ⭐️ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelley Robinson 24 Oct 2018
This is by far the best place to purchase your next vehicle. I had the pleasure of working with one of the best salesman (Mallie Stephens)I ever met. He was very knowledgeable and customer oriented!!! If you are looking for a vehicle, don't hesitate to go to Car Web Inc and ask for Mallie Stephens!!...! He will get you what you want as well as what you need. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.