How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit Car Web, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
254 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jose gomez 30 Oct 2019
I really enjoyed the service and got a wonderful deal ! I would defiantly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a nice , well taken care of used car ! 10/10
5 rate
Google
lila lam 29 Oct 2019
Wow , I had such an amazing & easy experience from beginning to end with Car Web. Coming into this , I thought this was going to be as stressful as it always is when we buy a new car and I was very surprised when I saw how easy it was. They answered all the questions me and my husband had , and even... took time to send me additional info i was curious about and additional pictures i wanted to see before we made the long drive . Nothing but helpful ! We bought a 2015 GMC Yukon from them and it was in such great condition , you would have thought it was brand new ! Me and my husband absolutely love this place and have recommended it to all our family and friends ! We will definitely be returning in June to purchase our sons first vehicle from here ! I recommend Car Web to anyone who wants to make buying a car easy ! Thanking everyone at CarWeb for making me and my husband happy with our new hot ride ! If i could give 100 stars i would !! Show more
5 rate
Google
Southern Charmer 03 Oct 2019
I found exactly what I was looking for without sacrificing anything!!! Low miles, one owner, reasonable priced so no haggling. Friendly, and professional service. Anthony and Vincent were great!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rhonda E Williams 12 Jul 2019
I am very grateful for God leading me to Carweb. I am a teacher and as apart of our perks, we have a Car buying program. I was blessed to work directly with Yahya and Malcolm. The whole office staff was kind and welcoming. I even had a chance to meet the owner. I felt like family and all my question...s were answered and I was satisfied. I left feeling empowered and blessed as a single woman, buying my first car on my own (no family member with me). Kudos to making this an awesome experience. I will be back when my 18 year old daughter is ready to buy and for myself in 4/5 years. See yourself over to Carweb, you will not be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joe Hall 01 Jul 2019
Excellent customer service. Could not find better people to deal with
5 rate
Google
Krystal Hutchens 29 May 2019
Amazing staff. When I went there today I felt like everyone in the room was there to help me. All friendly and loved to joke around. And when it came to buying my car they did everything they could to get the best deal for me. Great experience overall. :)
5 rate
Google
Melissa 26 May 2019
Best car buying experience I've ever had!! Mallie Stephens is a top-notch sales specialist. He is genuinely personable and a true pleasure to work with. And Fred gave me above blue book for my trade. Financing...they work with a variety of financing companies, and Majid scored me a fantastic rate! ... They have a variety of used cars in excellent condition, with low miles, and their prices are more than reasonable. Strongly recommend checking out CarWeb!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Victor 14 May 2019
I bought a car last week at CarWeb, and it was a very good experience. I had been checking online listings for a few months, looking for a particular model and year. CarWeb had recently listed one that was low mileage and one-owner. When I went there for a test drive, I was very impressed by thei...r selection, especially all the clean luxury and performance cars. The salesman, Mallie, was very helpful and professional. He and the finance manager, Majid, took care of the paperwork quickly, and the boss worked with me on my trade-in. I can recommend them highly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gash 06 May 2019
Just bought a used vehicle and the staff answered all my questions and concerns. Mallie is a seasoned and caring sales rep, and the accountant processed the paperwork in hardly no time. Recommend the sold vehicles have a full gas tank. Overall experience: wonderful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam Lovell 12 Apr 2019
This is the second car I have bought from Car Web. By far the best service I have received from a dealership. Everyone was super professional with a great attitude. I will buy my next car from Car Web with out a doubt
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.