Call Today! 1-888-868-1437 | (540) 371-1515 Call Today! | 650 Nelms Cir Suite E Fredericksburg, VA Come Visit Us! Facebook Twitter Google +

How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit CAR WEB, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
217 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian Street 12 Jul 2018
These guys rock! They were patient and understanding during our buying process. Katie was more than willing to help us with information and anything we needed to find what we were looking for. Their showcase is very impressive as well! If you want a family/friendly feel when you're buying a car, thi...s is the place to go. 5 stars! Wish I could give 10! Show more
5 rate
Google
Teresa Anderson 30 Jun 2018
We had a great experience from beginning to end with Car Web. They answered all questions, and even took time to send me additional info and pictures before we put our kids in the car and traveled in traffic to come look at the vehicle. Every one was so professional and a pleasure to talk to. I woul...d definitely recommend them to anyone and would certainly do business with them again. Honest and straight forward!!! Thank you Farshad and Katie. Both of you and everyone else were a pleasure to meet and do business with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Natalie 05 Jun 2018
FIRST OF ALL I WANT TO GIVE A BIG SHOUT OUT TO VINCENT, KATIE, LOPEZ, MAJID, FARSHAD, MALLIE, ROBERT FOR THE BEST SERVICE I HAVE EVER RECIEVED BUYING A NEW CAR!!! This experience has made car shopping so easy and all of these people are well experienced and aren’t here to rip you off. They care ab...out your time, and not your money. They are honestly here to help and I felt instantly connected with everyone. I reccomend this to everyone and if you go elsewhere shame on you! Thanks again to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Natalie 05 Jun 2018
FIRST OF ALL I WANT TO GIVE A BIG SHOUT OUT TO VINCENT, KATIE, LOPEZ, MAJID, FARSHAD, MALLIE, ROBERT FOR THE BEST SERVICE I HAVE EVER RECIEVED BUYING A NEW CAR!!! This experience has made car shopping so easy and all of these people are well experienced and aren’t here to rip you off. They care ab...out your time, and not your money. They are honestly here to help and I felt instantly connected with everyone. I reccomend this to everyone and if you go elsewhere shame on you! Thanks again to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheila Swenson 31 May 2018
I cannot say enough good things about my experience! From the first phone call to the actual purchase of my 2010 Mustang GT I was treated with respect and professionalism. The friendly staff couldn't have been nicer and the entire experience was as smooth as silk. I can't remember all names but K...atie and Magid made it happen - all of the staff I met were so friendly and welcoming from beginning to end. And, the deal - great!!! I will go there for my next car and I recommend them very highly!! Thank you all so much! I love my car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheila Swenson 31 May 2018
I cannot say enough good things about my experience! From the first phone call to the actual purchase of my 2010 Mustang GT I was treated with respect and professionalism. The friendly staff couldn't have been nicer and the entire experience was as smooth as silk. I can't remember all names but K...atie and Magid made it happen - all of the staff I met were so friendly and welcoming from beginning to end. And, the deal - great!!! I will go there for my next car and I recommend them very highly!! Thank you all so much! I love my car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Damiom 29 May 2018
Great selection, great staff. The staff all seemed very friendly and knowledgable. They were very helpful with all steps of the buying process. This place has a lot of different options to choose from perfect for everyone to find something they like.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dahlia B 24 May 2018
Thank you Fred for your superb customer service . I applaud you for being such an honest, no gimmicks involved car dealer. I love my new Mercedes. I recommend your services to anyone in search of a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
BD Wood 23 May 2018
Had a great experience with them last weekend, where it was definitely worth the 2 hour drive for my beautiful M3. If it's in their inventory, and it is what you are looking for, you can count on the condition being exactly as represented. They buy cars from all over that are in the very best con...dition, and their showroom is filled with them. I would not hesitate to buy a car and have it shipped to me sight unseen, their standards are so high. I am not a fan of many people in the car business, but these people really were great. Highest recommendation. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BD Wood 23 May 2018
Had a great experience with them last weekend, where it was definitely worth the 2 hour drive for my beautiful M3. If it's in their inventory, and it is what you are looking for, you can count on the condition being exactly as represented. They buy cars from all over that are in the very best con...dition, and their showroom is filled with them. I would not hesitate to buy a car and have it shipped to me sight unseen, their standards are so high. I am not a fan of many people in the car business, but these people really were great. Highest recommendation. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.