Call Today! 1-888-868-1437 | (540) 371-1515 Call Today! | 650 Nelms Cir Suite E Fredericksburg, VA Come Visit Us! Facebook Twitter Google +

How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit CAR WEB, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
226 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kia Brown 24 Oct 2018
I absolutely love the car web company! Millie Stevens helped me buy my Honda Civic hybrid and I absolutely love it so much ! They made the process very easy , also helped me find a great car for my budget! The cars are very well kept , great prices , wonderful and friendly staff , I could go on for...ever ! I will go here if I ever get another car and have already told all of my family and friends that if you want a great well kept car for a wonderful price , Car Web is the place to go ! Thank you so much mallie and the rest of the crew ! You guys are great ! I wish I could give 100 stars ⭐️ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelley Robinson 24 Oct 2018
This is by far the best place to purchase your next vehicle. I had the pleasure of working with one of the best salesman (Mallie Stephens)I ever met. He was very knowledgeable and customer oriented!!! If you are looking for a vehicle, don't hesitate to go to Car Web Inc and ask for Mallie Stephens!!...! He will get you what you want as well as what you need. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KELLEY777 24 Oct 2018
CarWeb Inc. is the best place to purchase your next vehicle. I had the opportunity to meet Mallie Stephens, the best salesman that will get you what you want as well as need. I give this salesman 5 stars!!!! There was no question he didn't leave unanswered. Very customer service oriented and knowled...geable. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Kia Brown 24 Oct 2018
I absolutely love the car web company! Millie Stevens helped me buy my Honda Civic hybrid and I absolutely love it so much ! They made the process very easy , also helped me find a great car for my budget! The cars are very well kept , great prices , wonderful and friendly staff , I could go on for...ever ! I will go here if I ever get another car and have already told all of my family and friends that if you want a great well kept car for a wonderful price , Car Web is the place to go ! Thank you so much mallie and the rest of the crew ! You guys are great ! I wish I could give 100 stars ⭐️ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelley Robinson 24 Oct 2018
This is by far the best place to purchase your next vehicle. I had the pleasure of working with one of the best salesman (Mallie Stephens)I ever met. He was very knowledgeable and customer oriented!!! If you are looking for a vehicle, don't hesitate to go to Car Web Inc and ask for Mallie Stephens!!...! He will get you what you want as well as what you need. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hedieh Fakhriyazdi 21 Oct 2018
I have loved my experience at Car Web. I love the family-owned environment of the business and the friendliness of the staff. The Car Web team helped me in purchasing my car over the phone and via email to make it easier for me, particularly as I live out of town and couldn't make it down to the sto...re in Virginia. I recommend Car Web to my friends and family -- even if they do not have the car you are looking for on their website, they are willing to work with you and help find you the car you are looking for, which is exactly what happened in my case and I have been very happy with my purchase! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin hayes 20 Aug 2018
I drove 7hrs to meet the nicest people and to get and awesome car my shelby GT 500 is everything they said it was !!! Just want to thank y’all so much and I will highly recommend you to all my friends!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin hayes 20 Aug 2018
I drove 7hrs to meet the nicest people and to get and awesome car my shelby GT 500 is everything they said it was !!! Just want to thank y’all so much and I will highly recommend you to all my friends!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Belinda Quade 19 Jul 2018
Couldn't be more pleased with inventory quality and cleanliness. No pressure sales, competitive pricing and overall great staff. Would highly recommend and will definitely buy from them again
5 rate
Google
Brian Street 12 Jul 2018
These guys rock! They were patient and understanding during our buying process. Katie was more than willing to help us with information and anything we needed to find what we were looking for. Their showcase is very impressive as well! If you want a family/friendly feel when you're buying a car, thi...s is the place to go. 5 stars! Wish I could give 10! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.