Call Today! 1-888-868-1437 | (540) 371-1515 Call Today! | 650 Nelms Cir Suite E Fredericksburg, VA Come Visit Us! Facebook Twitter Google +

How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit CAR WEB, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
204 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dahlia B 24 May 2018
Thank you Fred for your superb customer service . I applaud you for being such an honest, no gimmicks involved car dealer. I love my new Mercedes. I recommend your services to anyone in search of a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
BD Wood 23 May 2018
Had a great experience with them last weekend, where it was definitely worth the 2 hour drive for my beautiful M3. If it's in their inventory, and it is what you are looking for, you can count on the condition being exactly as represented. They buy cars from all over that are in the very bes...t condition, and their showroom is filled with them. I would not hesitate to buy a car and have it shipped to me sight unseen, their standards are so high. I am not a fan of many people in the car business, but these people really were great. Highest recommendation. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris B., Fredericksburg, VA 21 May 2018
We have been to every car dealership from Fredericksburg to Woodbridge and we were amazed at all the junk cars people try to pass off to us as a good car...even private sellers-we have seen bent frames, bad bondo jobs, pools of fluid in the floorboard, dirty and disgusting cars...Car Web was the FIR...ST place that every single car for sale is pretty clean and detailed. We came at closing and they stayed late to help us-we were about to give up until we came here. They went out of there way to show us the cars and speak to us and NO Pressure! Their prices were right where they should be and not trying to gouge people and all vehicles looked really good! This is by far the best Private Used Car Dealer in the area! The only reason for minus one star was antifreeze was well below minimum when we got home-I'm really hoping it's not a leak, the center console was missed in cleaning(the rest was fantastic), and the gas tank wasn't full all the way. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Jay Cole 09 May 2018
Katie's product knowledge and sales expertise was top notch. I was very impressed with the quality of cars for sale, I would recommend Car Web to anyone looking to buy a car
5 rate
Cars.com
Emily P. 15 Apr 2018
From stepping into the show room and being greeted by Vincent to having Katie showing us the car to Majid helping us with the financing, the people at Car Web never made us feel like we were a number. We were embraced as family and were treated with respect. We were never pressured or pushed into a ...sale, we were able to take our time to make a decision that was right for our family. This is a dealership that takes great pride in their inventory. All of the cars are clean, detailed, and made to look like the just rolled out of the factory. My car is a 2011, but it looks like it is a 2018! The financial aspect of buying a car is always stressful, but Mejid was absolutely amazing. He worked with our credit and found us the best possible rate. We never felt judged or pressured by him (or anyone) throughout the whole process. We had a fabulous experience and a wonderful car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John 08 Apr 2018
We bought a used van. It was a seamless experience from finding the vehicle, to test driving, to buying. We were very pleased with our experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
John and Cindy 31 Mar 2018
Mallie Stevens, Majid, and the rest of the Car Web team made the process of car buying simple and straightforward. They provided a detailed price quote almost instantaneously. No haggling. On site, they were friendly, solicitous and efficient. We highly recommend Car Web for prospective car buyers -...- especially those who know what they want and wish to dispense with the stressful bargaining and maneuvering. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LP 10 Mar 2018
Katie provided excellent customer service throughout my shopping and buying process. We reached a fair deal on my Lexus LX470 trade in and on my Lexus LX570 purchase. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany Darby 27 Feb 2018
Great experience with salesman Mallie Stevens. He provided excellent customer service and made the buying process easy. Car Web is highly recommended to anyone looking for a good reliable car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mia McQueen 16 Feb 2018
Integrity, Honesty, Transparency, Professional, Experienced and Exceptional are the words that come to mind and best describe our recent experience with Car Web located in Fredericksburg, VA. At the onset of my discussions with the owner, Fashard without clarity as to what the final decision would ...be, I knew that it would be a pleasure doing business with this establishment. Their outstanding service sets them apart from any other car dealership that I’ve ever dealt with. They have a comprehensive inventory of elite cars with low mileage and competitive prices with some cars actually being priced below market. At Car Web you are buying quality, and they negotiate deals that are almost irresistible. Not only is the entire staff at Car Web extremely pleasant, but their exceptional service speaks volumes about their dedication to helping others find the perfect solution. As a long-time admirer of the Maserati, we were blessed with the opportunity to purchase our own on February 16, 2018. This transaction was completed in record time. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase! There will be no guessing where we go for our next vehicle and where we send more of our friends and relatives. This is the beginning of a beautiful relationship. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.