Call Today! 1-888-868-1437 | (540) 371-1515 Call Today! | 650 Nelms Cir Suite E Fredericksburg, VA Come Visit Us! Facebook Twitter Google +

How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit CAR WEB, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
231 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David C McDaniel 14 Mar 2019
I had a few issues with the vehicle and I did not fully address them with the appropriate folks so today I sat down with Ms Lisa and Farshad they took the time to sit face to face with me. All of my concerns were resolved, I now understand that this is an ethical business and they respect their cust...omers and will work to ensure that the customers are satisfied. Just had to communicate. I will purchase from them again Thank You Show more
5 rate
Google
Danielle Andrews 02 Feb 2019
I just left the lot with a car I can't stop smiling about. The process from start to finish was so easy!!! Words can't express how thankful I am to have found this dealer. I plan on telling everyone about them, and they now have a customer for life!!! Thank You CarWeb for making this such a great ex...perience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Holly Wood 02 Feb 2019
I just left the lot with a car I can't stop smiling about. The process from start to finish was so easy!!! Words can't express how thankful I am to have found this dealer. I plan on telling everyone about them, and they now have a customer for life!!! Thank You CarWeb for making this such a great ex...perience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Teddy 28 Dec 2018
I found the Mustang I wanted. I spoke to them, Saw the car and I didn't even go looking at the third one I found because these folks handled it. I bought a great car with a good price and great financing. Thank you Vincent, Fred and the rest. Teddy
5 rate
Cars.com
Teddy 28 Dec 2018
I found the Mustang I wanted. I spoke to them, Saw the car and I didn't even go looking at the third one I found because these folks handled it. I bought a great car with a good price and great financing. Thank you Vincent, Fred and the rest. Teddy
5 rate
Cars.com
Anjaye Marie 21 Dec 2018
A Wonderful experience! For starters when I arrived to their location, I was amazed at the variety of cars to chose from. I greeted by everyone I came in contact with, I was able to test drive the vehicle of my choice and loved it. It has way more features than I was looking for but I'm not complain...ing. Now taking in consideration that my credit is not bad but it's not good, so I fall in the FAIR category. I was expecting a HIGH interest rate, which actually turned out lower than I image. Now granted my monthly payments are more than I want but I know I can make them. The process was fast I mean fast, the two hours I was there felt like 45 minutes. All in all great service, wonderful vehicles and workable prices. NO HAGGLING!!! Please don't if they are willing to drop the price trust they will let you know without you having to talk them into it. The only problem I ran into so far is my key did not start this morning, but when I get home I will try the other key. At 6;03am this morning, I sent CAR WEB Inc an email and received a response back within an HOUR! THAT QUALITY SERVICE! THANK YOU CARWEB for making this a decision I won't regret! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ruben Garcia 11 Nov 2018
Great service I purchase a 2013 toyota tacoma the following week I got check engine light on I call Lisa plummer service manager and she toll me to bring the car nex day I drove the car to the chop Mr`pepe check my toyota he found the problem and make an scheduled to change the part great team wor...k keep doing it and also Mr Mallie sales did very good job too Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Calvin Wood 06 Nov 2018
Had a great experience with Car Web. Recently totaled my car, and needed a used car quick. Mallie and the finance manager were great in helping me get a car. They heard out all my needs, and reacted accordingly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carrie 02 Nov 2018
This is a great place to buy a used car! The whole team is so friendly! Mallie and Majid made it easy and Katie and Vince made us welcome! Four cars and counting!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Elvandra Hutt 27 Oct 2018
I purchased a car here today and the service was great. The car was very clean low miles. Great dealership to work with. Mallie and his team were great very professional and friendly.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.