How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit CAR WEB, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
291 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kenzie Zerbe 24 Aug 2020
I had the most wonderful experience at CarWeb! I called to inquire about a vehicle, walked in at 6 pm, test drove the car, decided it was going to be mine, and drove away in my new car by 7:30 pm. By far the most seamless car-buying experience I have had or heard of from any of my friends or colleag...ues. Diana was incredibly sweet from the phone call to the test drive, and Majid was so efficient with paperwork. They are incredibly accommodating, the place is clean and well decorated, and they have a huge selection of incredible vehicles! Highly recommend this place if you're in the market for a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tracy Solomon 15 Aug 2020
I am a proud owner of a 2016 Dodge Challenger, made possible from the incredible team @ Carweb. The staff is just that a team and family and you feel it the minute you walk through the door! Diana was so sweet and helpful from the first phone call we made inquiring about the car. They are a no haggl...e dealer and this makes it such a pleasure to do business with them. I highly recommend this dealer for your next car purchase, you won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nagier Chambers 04 Aug 2020
The staff at CarWeb provided an ideal car-buying experience from start to finish. My salesman, Dan, was patient while I was making final decisions and went above and beyond to make sure I got my car home at a price I was comfortable with. The outstanding customer service I received extended to the f...inancing office with AJ. AJ was time efficient, provided clarity, and made me feel at ease. The entire staff was personable and warm and the atmosphere of the dealership was bright and clean. CarWeb met and exceeded all of my expectations and I’ll definitely be a repeat customer Show more
5 rate
Google
NC 04 Aug 2020
The staff at CarWeb provided an ideal car-buying experience from start to finish. My salesman, Dan, was patient while I was making final decisions and went above and beyond to make sure I got my car home at a price I was comfortable with. The outstanding customer service I received extended to the f...inancing office with AJ. AJ was time efficient, provided clarity, and made me feel at ease. The entire staff was personable and warm and the atmosphere of the dealership was bright and clean. CarWeb met and exceeded all of my expectations and I’ll definitely be a repeat customer Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenny 3.14159 31 Jul 2020
Easiest car buying experience EVER!!! We knew what car we were looking for and the price we wanted to pay, but were skeptical of how this could work in the Covid-19 mess. We texted the website when they were closed but got a text back within a couple of hours. We asked a few questions about the c...ar and about how we could do the exchange in a safe way. We talked with Farshad about the car and then AJ about the financing and they were both low-pressure, informative and easy-to-talk-to. We filled out most the paperwork on-line and got a great interest rate. We pulled up, test drove the car and was out of building in less than 1/2 hour! Everyone had masks on and hand sanitizer all over the place. The car was immaculate and was even better than what we were picturing. Thank you!!! We are extremely happy customers!! Show more
5 rate
Google
CAL 11 Jul 2020
Highly recommend Car Web. I was always skeptical of independent used car dealers – Car Web changed my mind. Brought my daughter (first time car buyer) to Car Web in Stafford and could not have been happier with our experience. No pressure sales staff, finance manager is outstanding and the pric...es of the cars we looked at were in range with KBB. They do a very nice job filling their smallish lot with a nice selection of vehicles – luxury, economy, and everything in between. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RWilliams/Sami 08 Jul 2020
My testimony is too lengthy to include here, I will just get to the bottom line. AJ (in finance) Karim (in sales) and Mr. Fashad (owner) restored my faith in humanity. We (my daughter and I) made some mistakes as a consumer purchasing a 2013 Nissan Altima from CarWeb. The deal collapsed and the t...hree men mentioned above made sure we didn't walk away empty handed. With patience and prayer my daughter is now driving a 2017 NISSAN ALTIMA!!! I am grateful for the entire staff at CarWeb. Today is my own anniversary of purchasing a 2017 Toyota Corolla that operates perfectly. CarWeb is the place to go. Prices are reasonable and the cars are reliable. If anything goes wrong during the process, the staff works feverishly to make it right and fair for everyone involved! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe Caliri 07 Jul 2020
Farshad was a tremendous help and showed me several options. The cars are all in fantastic shape and he seemed to have one of everything I was interested in. It's a clean place, very professional. I haven't made my decision on a car yet, but I thought I'd share this because I appreciated his serv...ice. I will update if I buy something, on that part of the experience, if so. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paula 29 Jun 2020
Diane was the best, she was very prompt responding to my initial inquiry. She assisted all the way to the end!! Ask for Diane! Great price and very helpful staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachel Carter 25 Jun 2020
This by far is the easiest, most honest dealership I have ever dealt with. From sales to finance they treat you like family. They make dreams come true. We bought our 2018 challenger from them when we thought we couldn't find the ONE. They made it happen. I will return there when I am in the market ...for a good used car. Show more
5 rate
Google