Call Today! 1-888-868-1437 | (540) 371-1515 Call Today! | 650 Nelms Cir Suite E Fredericksburg, VA Come Visit Us! Facebook Twitter Google +

How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit CAR WEB, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
204 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kia Brown 24 Oct 2018
I absolutely love the car web company! Millie Stevens helped me buy my Honda Civic hybrid and I absolutely love it so much ! They made the process very easy , also helped me find a great car for my budget! The cars are very well kept , great prices , wonderful and friendly staff , I could go on for...ever ! I will go here if I ever get another car and have already told all of my family and friends that if you want a great well kept car for a wonderful price , Car Web is the place to go ! Thank you so much mallie and the rest of the crew ! You guys are great ! I wish I could give 100 stars ⭐️ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelley Robinson 24 Oct 2018
This is by far the best place to purchase your next vehicle. I had the pleasure of working with one of the best salesman (Mallie Stephens)I ever met. He was very knowledgeable and customer oriented!!! If you are looking for a vehicle, don't hesitate to go to Car Web Inc and ask for Mallie Steph...ens!!! He will get you what you want as well as what you need. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hedieh Fakhriyazdi 21 Oct 2018
I have loved my experience at Car Web. I love the family-owned environment of the business and the friendliness of the staff. The Car Web team helped me in purchasing my car over the phone and via email to make it easier for me, particularly as I live out of town and couldn't make it down to the sto...re in Virginia. I recommend Car Web to my friends and family -- even if they do not have the car you are looking for on their website, they are willing to work with you and help find you the car you are looking for, which is exactly what happened in my case and I have been very happy with my purchase! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin hayes 20 Aug 2018
I drove 7hrs to meet the nicest people and to get and awesome car my shelby GT 500 is everything they said it was !!! Just want to thank y’all so much and I will highly recommend you to all my friends!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Belinda Quade 19 Jul 2018
Couldn't be more pleased with inventory quality and cleanliness. No pressure sales, competitive pricing and overall great staff. Would highly recommend and will definitely buy from them again
5 rate
Google
Brian Street 12 Jul 2018
These guys rock! They were patient and understanding during our buying process. Katie was more than willing to help us with information and anything we needed to find what we were looking for. Their showcase is very impressive as well! If you want a family/friendly feel when you're buying a car, thi...s is the place to go. 5 stars! Wish I could give 10! Show more
5 rate
Google
Teresa Anderson 30 Jun 2018
We had a great experience from beginning to end with Car Web. They answered all questions, and even took time to send me additional info and pictures before we put our kids in the car and traveled in traffic to come look at the vehicle. Every one was so professional and a pleasure to talk to. I woul...d definitely recommend them to anyone and would certainly do business with them again. Honest and straight forward!!! Thank you Farshad and Katie. Both of you and everyone else were a pleasure to meet and do business with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Natalie 05 Jun 2018
FIRST OF ALL I WANT TO GIVE A BIG SHOUT OUT TO VINCENT, KATIE, LOPEZ, MAJID, FARSHAD, MALLIE, ROBERT FOR THE BEST SERVICE I HAVE EVER RECIEVED BUYING A NEW CAR!!! This experience has made car shopping so easy and all of these people are well experienced and aren’t here to rip you off. They car...e about your time, and not your money. They are honestly here to help and I felt instantly connected with everyone. I reccomend this to everyone and if you go elsewhere shame on you! Thanks again to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheila Swenson 31 May 2018
I cannot say enough good things about my experience! From the first phone call to the actual purchase of my 2010 Mustang GT I was treated with respect and professionalism. The friendly staff couldn't have been nicer and the entire experience was as smooth as silk. I can't remember all n...ames but Katie and Magid made it happen - all of the staff I met were so friendly and welcoming from beginning to end. And, the deal - great!!! I will go there for my next car and I recommend them very highly!! Thank you all so much! I love my car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Damiom 29 May 2018
Great selection, great staff. The staff all seemed very friendly and knowledgable. They were very helpful with all steps of the buying process. This place has a lot of different options to choose from perfect for everyone to find something they like.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.