How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit Car Web, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
245 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ambreen maqsood 15 Jan 2020
A very efficient and helpful experience. Fred Yazdi and Majeed were extremely helpful and kind during the whole process. Walked out with ease and no problems at all. They treated us like family and made sure we were well taken care of as well as got the best rates! I highly recommend this for your v...ehicle needs! Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew T 11 Jan 2020
I bought a used Toyota Tundra at an excellent price from CarWeb. had not purchased previously from this dealer. I purchased an extended warranty for the truck. A few days later, the Check Engine light came on and took the truck to CarWeb Service. Dan, the service manager took my information, and ...kept me abreast of the issues surrounding diagnostics and repairs throughout the process. The check engine light had to do with emissions and this was an expensive repair. Furthermore it was not even covered by the extended warranty. CarWeb did not take short cuts in diagnostics and repair. They took it to the Toyota dealership for a more specific diagnosis and they performed the necessary repairs even though extended warranty did not cover it. I absolutely recommend this dealership for purchase and service of vehicles. Andrew T Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew Tehrani 28 Dec 2019
Great experience overall. It all started with a great internet price for a used truck I was interested in. Truck needed some repairs which the dealership performed prior to delivering it. The dealership shared CarFax report with me. Mr. Farshad explained the whole process and did not pressure me ...to buy. He even had the truck delivered to another county for me at no additional charge and I am very happy to do business with them again. Dealership offered me a reasonably-priced extended warranty plan which I purchased on the spot and now I have a great used truck with warranty of a new one. Thanks Carweb and Mr. Farshad. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew Tehrani 28 Dec 2019
Excellent buying experience. I found a great price posted on the internet on a truck I was interested in. I did not know this company. I inquired about it and they promptly responded. Mr. Farshad was very polite and informed on the phone without sales pressure. They showed me the vehicle histor...y, its service record and I drove a long distance to come see the vehicle. They also offered me an extended warranty at a reasonable price, which I purchased on the spot. They even delivered the car to another county without any cost to me because i was two hours away from their location. I am very satisfied with their service and would definitely buy again from the CarWeb. Show more
5 rate
Google
LARRY ELMORE 11 Dec 2019
I have excellent over all service. I had an issue and went back and they were able to fix it. I love the car I got from them. I will look at them first for the next car I need. Great pricing on upper end car! Excellent sales and service staff. They all were very helpful!
5 rate
Google
Benjamin Mcknight 16 Nov 2019
I am a 30 year veteran educator and a military vet. I was in the market for a older model clean and dependable Mini Cooper. I have looked around at several dealers within a 100 miles. This location delivered on both quality and service. From the sales team, admin, service and management, everyone wa...s professional and down to earth. If you are out there looking, I highly suggest giving Car Web a try. It will be well worth it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David Jensen 12 Nov 2019
I went to Car Web because of the great reviews I had read on multiple platforms on peoples experiences with them. I normally only purchase vehicles from large dealerships but decided to take a chance on this one. Farshad, Mallie, and Majid made me feel very welcome and like I was an important custom...er during the entire process of purchasing the vehicle I wanted instead of just trying to get me to sign on the dotted line immediately or try to talk me up into a more expensive vehicle. I will absolutely be coming back in the future for more vehicles from Car Web and bring my vehicles here for service and maintenance needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Heppe 07 Nov 2019
Bought my first car, a Honda Odyssey from here a month ago. Worked with Mallie. Was a great experience compared with another dealer the week before. I never felt pressured to buy, and the car was in great condition according to my mechanics pre-sale inspection. Would definitely consider buying from ...here again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Farid Rasooly 02 Nov 2019
I purchased and financed a car about a month ago and I had an awesome experience with the staff that worked there. They were extremely knowledgeable and made my transaction very simple and easy. I highly recommend CarWeb and I’m extremely satisfied with my purchase and experience!!
5 rate
Google
Valerie Woods 31 Oct 2019
I purchased a BMW X3 from Car Web. I am not sure I will ever go to another dealer- I honestly can’t thank these guys enough! All the staff was genuine, professional, kind, and caring. Vincent and Majid went above and beyond to work with me! I was very impressed with their service and the fact that... you can tell that they don’t want to just make a sale, they actually care about their customers. That is something you cannot say about many dealerships. I am so happy I chose to buy from Car Web and I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to do the same. These people are awesome and you won’t be disappointed! Thank you all again for everything!! When looking for vehicles in the future, I will return ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.