How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit Car Web, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
289 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Samantha Hathaway 21 Oct 2020
These guys were amazing! We drove there from about 2 hours away just to buy our car. We told them ahead of time we needed it to be quick and they had the lender info and papers printed out so we signed in about 20 minutes and were out of there. All we had to do was sign and test drive. They only... buy amazing cars so you will not be purchasing a lemon from them. We will honestly never buy from another place again! Show more
5 rate
Google
julie gray 28 Sep 2020
We looked at other dealers but this was by far the best place to buy. From their vehicles to their service we received EXCELLENT service and a fantastic vehicle. We will be back and we highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Andrew Gawlikowski 18 Sep 2020
Great experience with Drae and AJ. Honest team that helped my family purchase a great vehicle! Small dealership that works with you. Your not a number but a valued customer. Came to a reasonable price reduction and stayed after hours to meet our needs!
5 rate
Google
Chris Rose 14 Sep 2020
Recently purchased a vehicle from CarWeb with the help of AJ, Diana, and the rest of the team. I had previously visited many used car lots and tested many cars, but the other locations nor cars were comparable to CarWeb's. I highly recommend visiting their location and meeting their team!
5 rate
Google
Christopher Bryant 09 Sep 2020
Everyone here is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They make car buying easy especially on hard to find vehicles. No pressure buying and they truly want you to be happy. I highly recommend car web for your next purchase
5 rate
Google
Le$$fromMD 29 Aug 2020
We walked in with a number in mind that we could afford and the entire team went to work to make it happen. The sales team worked wo well with each other and were friendly and easy going and not overtly pushy. AJ took care of the financing and did it in half the time of a typical car purchase, yet ...when he was finished we had a better understanding of everything than we ever had in the past. We are not new to this experience either. The office was clean and comfortable. I was really impressed. I wouldn't hesitate to make the 1 1/2 hr drive from Maryland the next time I need a great deal on a good used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hines 27 Aug 2020
I purchase a SUV from CarWeb and AJ was very professional and went above and beyond to help me, he took his time to explain everything to me before and after I purchase the vehicle AJ even help me set up certain functions on the vehicle. I must say if anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle from Car...Web I would highly recommend AJ and Majid Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
SB 25 Aug 2020
The finance manager Aj Alston was fantastic!!! I purchased a vehicle all the way from NY and it felt as if I was physically there in VA. Throughout the whole process, Aj was very professional, hands on, and his expertise was outstanding. Highly recommend!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenzie Zerbe 24 Aug 2020
I had the most wonderful experience at CarWeb! I called to inquire about a vehicle, walked in at 6 pm, test drove the car, decided it was going to be mine, and drove away in my new car by 7:30 pm. By far the most seamless car-buying experience I have had or heard of from any of my friends or colleag...ues. Diana was incredibly sweet from the phone call to the test drive, and Majid was so efficient with paperwork. They are incredibly accommodating, the place is clean and well decorated, and they have a huge selection of incredible vehicles! Highly recommend this place if you're in the market for a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tracy Solomon 15 Aug 2020
I am a proud owner of a 2016 Dodge Challenger, made possible from the incredible team @ Carweb. The staff is just that a team and family and you feel it the minute you walk through the door! Diana was so sweet and helpful from the first phone call we made inquiring about the car. They are a no haggl...e dealer and this makes it such a pleasure to do business with them. I highly recommend this dealer for your next car purchase, you won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google