How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit Car Web, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
260 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Big Steve 14 Mar 2020
I recently purchased a 2016 Dodge Challenger Scat Pack from CarWebINC and this was the absolute best experience I’ve ever had buying a car! Karim was very welcoming, patient, and actually allowed me to be the consumer, instead of trying to force me into something that I didn’t want like most dea...lerships are accustomed to doing. The price was firm, but fair however, when I did my research on the vehicle, it turned out that I got an absolute STEAL!!!! I’m really appreciative of the customer service I received, which supersedes my expectations! I’m excited about buying from them in the future.... I highly recommend it!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RonC 24 Feb 2020
Refreshing to deal with people who care about quality, customer service, and satisfaction after the sale. They went out of their way to get me a reasonable worry free warranty that will last as long as the payments do. Well worth the 2 hour drive. The quality of this car exceeds most I have seen at ...other dealers. I really enjoy my 2012 Mustang. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kcarr 21 Feb 2020
Purchased a beautiful 2018 Jeep Wrangler unlimited from Karim, he was very professional got back to me quickly when I had questions, and was very helpful! the jeep was clean and as pictured and is an amazing vehicle. I would definitely use car web again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sabeeh Khan 19 Feb 2020
Honestly had a tremendous experience with the folks here at Car Web Inc. Farshad is an incredibly honest guy and went out of his way to find me a high quality car. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Nicole Bachant 15 Feb 2020
Amazing experience! First time buying a car so I was nervous about any curve balls getting thrown my way. Mallie and the entire team were so welcoming, upfront and honest throughout the entire process! Super genuine people who really want to help you find the right car at the right price.
5 rate
Google
Retired Captain, USN 08 Feb 2020
Just bought a low mileage Mercedes 2006 SL500 and traded in my 1999 SL500. Fair value for my trade-in and excellent price for the one I bought. All of the "high issue" used car problems of SL500 (i.e.; batteries and suspension) were taken care of and all required servicing was performed. Tires t...op notch. Convertible hard top required a re-flash and that was performed in record time. Farshad Yazdi, the owner, is doing it right. A high end used car dealership where the customer is treated as a guest and like family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 06 Feb 2020
Very good experience! Mallie was great and very helpful. Got the Jeep I wanted at a good price and got a reasonable price on my trade. A very easy and comfortable process. But with confidence.
5 rate
Google
Mark Davies 06 Feb 2020
Very good experience! Mallie was great and very helpful. Got the Jeep I wanted at a good price and got a reasonable price on my trade. A very easy and comfortable process. But with confidence.
5 rate
Google
Jason Small 27 Jan 2020
From the greeting to the closing nothing but excellent service from Diana to Fred to Majid. I bought the car, got great financing for challenged credit and no hidden fees. Great experience.
5 rate
Google
Christian Mejia 24 Jan 2020
Great, Friendly, Fast service. I came here to purchase a car I had seen online and they truly do have competitive pricing. They also called me beforehand to have the car ready when I got there. Overall, I left very content with the process and my purchase. Will definitely be returning for business i...n the Future. Also, Mr. Lopez did an outstanding job getting the car ready. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.