Call Today! 1-888-868-1437 | (540) 371-1515 Call Today! | 650 Nelms Cir Suite E Fredericksburg, VA Come Visit Us! Facebook Twitter Google +

How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit CAR WEB, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
231 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rhonda E Williams 12 Jul 2019
I am very grateful for God leading me to Carweb. I am a teacher and as apart of our perks, we have a Car buying program. I was blessed to work directly with Yahya and Malcolm. The whole office staff was kind and welcoming. I even had a chance to meet the owner. I felt like family and all my question...s were answered and I was satisfied. I left feeling empowered and blessed as a single woman, buying my first car on my own (no family member with me). Kudos to making this an awesome experience. I will be back when my 18 year old daughter is ready to buy and for myself in 4/5 years. See yourself over to Carweb, you will not be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joe Hall 01 Jul 2019
Excellent customer service. Could not find better people to deal with
5 rate
Google
Krystal Hutchens 29 May 2019
Amazing staff. When I went there today I felt like everyone in the room was there to help me. All friendly and loved to joke around. And when it came to buying my car they did everything they could to get the best deal for me. Great experience overall. :)
5 rate
Google
Melissa 26 May 2019
Best car buying experience I've ever had!! Mallie Stephens is a top-notch sales specialist. He is genuinely personable and a true pleasure to work with. And Fred gave me above blue book for my trade. Financing...they work with a variety of financing companies, and Majid scored me a fantastic rate! ... They have a variety of used cars in excellent condition, with low miles, and their prices are more than reasonable. Strongly recommend checking out CarWeb!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Victor 14 May 2019
I bought a car last week at CarWeb, and it was a very good experience. I had been checking online listings for a few months, looking for a particular model and year. CarWeb had recently listed one that was low mileage and one-owner. When I went there for a test drive, I was very impressed by thei...r selection, especially all the clean luxury and performance cars. The salesman, Mallie, was very helpful and professional. He and the finance manager, Majid, took care of the paperwork quickly, and the boss worked with me on my trade-in. I can recommend them highly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gash 06 May 2019
Just bought a used vehicle and the staff answered all my questions and concerns. Mallie is a seasoned and caring sales rep, and the accountant processed the paperwork in hardly no time. Recommend the sold vehicles have a full gas tank. Overall experience: wonderful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam Lovell 12 Apr 2019
This is the second car I have bought from Car Web. By far the best service I have received from a dealership. Everyone was super professional with a great attitude. I will buy my next car from Car Web with out a doubt
5 rate
Google
Jazsmine Jackson 07 Apr 2019
Mr.Vincent Contacted me right away when he saw I had an interest in the car I purchased! He was very kind and knew every question I asked. We plan on buying more cars in the future from him! :) I recommend him if you are going to Carweb. The staff is friendly and open. Everyone talks to you and gre...ets you. As soon as we stepped on the Lot the manager came out and shook our hands. I had a great experience buying my first Jeep ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Craig Beasley 02 Apr 2019
Second time around. This is the second auto I’ve purchased from Carweb. The most professional group of folks to conduct business with. I strongly recommend purchasing a quality car from here. You can’t find better used cars, problem free. Check out Carweb, you will be pleased.
5 rate
Google
kevin hitt 19 Mar 2019
If I could leave 10 stars I would!! Car Web is by far the best dealership in Fredericksburg!! They were so nice and professional with us, as well as EVERY car on the lot was not only in great condition but very fair priced!! Seriously I could go on and on about this dealership! If you are car shoppi...ng, do not waste your time anywhere else! You will not be disappointed! -Rebecca Nixon Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.