Call Today! 1-888-868-1437 | (540) 371-1515 Call Today! | 650 Nelms Cir Suite E Fredericksburg, VA Come Visit Us! Facebook Twitter Google +

How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit CAR WEB, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
217 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Teddy 28 Dec 2018
I found the Mustang I wanted. I spoke to them, Saw the car and I didn't even go looking at the third one I found because these folks handled it. I bought a great car with a good price and great financing. Thank you Vincent, Fred and the rest. Teddy
5 rate
Cars.com
Teddy 28 Dec 2018
I found the Mustang I wanted. I spoke to them, Saw the car and I didn't even go looking at the third one I found because these folks handled it. I bought a great car with a good price and great financing. Thank you Vincent, Fred and the rest. Teddy
5 rate
Cars.com
Ruben Garcia 11 Nov 2018
Great service I purchase a 2013 toyota tacoma the following week I got check engine light on I call Lisa plummer service manager and she toll me to bring the car nex day I drove the car to the chop Mr`pepe check my toyota he found the problem and make an scheduled to change the part great team wor...k keep doing it and also Mr Mallie sales did very good job too Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Calvin Wood 06 Nov 2018
Had a great experience with Car Web. Recently totaled my car, and needed a used car quick. Mallie and the finance manager were great in helping me get a car. They heard out all my needs, and reacted accordingly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carrie 02 Nov 2018
This is a great place to buy a used car! The whole team is so friendly! Mallie and Majid made it easy and Katie and Vince made us welcome! Four cars and counting!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Elvandra Hutt 27 Oct 2018
I purchased a car here today and the service was great. The car was very clean low miles. Great dealership to work with. Mallie and his team were great very professional and friendly.
5 rate
Google
Thomas Richardson 26 Oct 2018
Katie is awesome! We wanted to see the 2013 Chevy Traverse they just got in. She was able to expedite the detail process for a test drive. Vehicle is in great shape and they threw in a new set of tires! Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Donna Newhouse 25 Oct 2018
Our first time of using mostly internet car shopping. Sent Michelle several emails and she promptly answer. We missed our appointment with Michelle but Katie Bergo jump right and help with getting everything situated for us. Service was prompt and courtesy.
5 rate
Google
Trend Talk 24 Oct 2018
Had a good experience here. The salesperson (Vincent W.) Was really nice and not pushy which is a big plus for me. The finance manager (Majid H.) Was also very nice and straight up which I also appreciated. I highly recommend this dealership. I will use them again in the future.
5 rate
Google
Pete Thompson 24 Oct 2018
Approximately a month ago was looking for a car to replace one that had quit on me. Well Car Web had the perfect car for me!!!! I called inquired and asked if I could test drive. Fred, his brother Farshad, Michelle, Katie and Majiid were extremely accommodating. The staff at Car Web return calls,... negotiate fairly and provide you with top notch service. There was an issue with one of the headlamps, I provided them a reference and they had the car ready for pick-up within a matter of days. In addition, while I was there. I purchased a second car for my children. Both cars were low low low mileage at a more than fair price. I would certainly do business with them again, if I am in the market for a well maintained used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.