How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit CAR WEB, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
238 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott Heppe 07 Nov 2019
Bought my first car, a Honda Odyssey from here a month ago. Worked with Mallie. Was a great experience compared with another dealer the week before. I never felt pressured to buy, and the car was in great condition according to my mechanics pre-sale inspection. Would definitely consider buying from ...here again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Farid Rasooly 02 Nov 2019
I purchased and financed a car about a month ago and I had an awesome experience with the staff that worked there. They were extremely knowledgeable and made my transaction very simple and easy. I highly recommend CarWeb and I’m extremely satisfied with my purchase and experience!!
5 rate
Google
Valerie Woods 31 Oct 2019
I purchased a BMW X3 from Car Web. I am not sure I will ever go to another dealer- I honestly can’t thank these guys enough! All the staff was genuine, professional, kind, and caring. Vincent and Majid went above and beyond to work with me! I was very impressed with their service and the fact that... you can tell that they don’t want to just make a sale, they actually care about their customers. That is something you cannot say about many dealerships. I am so happy I chose to buy from Car Web and I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to do the same. These people are awesome and you won’t be disappointed! Thank you all again for everything!! When looking for vehicles in the future, I will return ? Show more
5 rate
Google
jose gomez 30 Oct 2019
I really enjoyed the service and got a wonderful deal ! I would defiantly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a nice , well taken care of used car ! 10/10
5 rate
Google
El Oso The Great 30 Oct 2019
I’m a first time shopper at Carweb , I Definitely advice anyone who is going to buy a vehicle to come and get one from Carweb ask for Mallie Stevens he’ll take care of you , very professional and gets you what your looking for five star rating all across the board hands down
5 rate
Google
lila lam 29 Oct 2019
Wow , I had such an amazing & easy experience from beginning to end with Car Web. Coming into this , I thought this was going to be as stressful as it always is when we buy a new car and I was very surprised when I saw how easy it was. They answered all the questions me and my husband had , and even... took time to send me additional info i was curious about and additional pictures i wanted to see before we made the long drive . Nothing but helpful ! We bought a 2015 GMC Yukon from them and it was in such great condition , you would have thought it was brand new ! Me and my husband absolutely love this place and have recommended it to all our family and friends ! We will definitely be returning in June to purchase our sons first vehicle from here ! I recommend Car Web to anyone who wants to make buying a car easy ! Thanking everyone at CarWeb for making me and my husband happy with our new hot ride ! If i could give 100 stars i would !! Show more
5 rate
Google
Southern Charmer 03 Oct 2019
I found exactly what I was looking for without sacrificing anything!!! Low miles, one owner, reasonable priced so no haggling. Friendly, and professional service. Anthony and Vincent were great!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rhonda E Williams 12 Jul 2019
I am very grateful for God leading me to Carweb. I am a teacher and as apart of our perks, we have a Car buying program. I was blessed to work directly with Yahya and Malcolm. The whole office staff was kind and welcoming. I even had a chance to meet the owner. I felt like family and all my question...s were answered and I was satisfied. I left feeling empowered and blessed as a single woman, buying my first car on my own (no family member with me). Kudos to making this an awesome experience. I will be back when my 18 year old daughter is ready to buy and for myself in 4/5 years. See yourself over to Carweb, you will not be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joe Hall 01 Jul 2019
Excellent customer service. Could not find better people to deal with
5 rate
Google
Krystal Hutchens 29 May 2019
Amazing staff. When I went there today I felt like everyone in the room was there to help me. All friendly and loved to joke around. And when it came to buying my car they did everything they could to get the best deal for me. Great experience overall. :)
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.