Call Today! 1-888-868-1437 | (540) 371-1515 Call Today! | 650 Nelms Cir Suite E Fredericksburg, VA Come Visit Us! Facebook Twitter Google +

How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit CAR WEB, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
226 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Victor 14 May 2019
I bought a car last week at CarWeb, and it was a very good experience. I had been checking online listings for a few months, looking for a particular model and year. CarWeb had recently listed one that was low mileage and one-owner. When I went there for a test drive, I was very impressed by thei...r selection, especially all the clean luxury and performance cars. The salesman, Mallie, was very helpful and professional. He and the finance manager, Majid, took care of the paperwork quickly, and the boss worked with me on my trade-in. I can recommend them highly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gash 06 May 2019
Just bought a used vehicle and the staff answered all my questions and concerns. Mallie is a seasoned and caring sales rep, and the accountant processed the paperwork in hardly no time. Recommend the sold vehicles have a full gas tank. Overall experience: wonderful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam Lovell 12 Apr 2019
This is the second car I have bought from Car Web. By far the best service I have received from a dealership. Everyone was super professional with a great attitude. I will buy my next car from Car Web with out a doubt
5 rate
Google
Jazsmine Jackson 07 Apr 2019
Mr.Vincent Contacted me right away when he saw I had an interest in the car I purchased! He was very kind and knew every question I asked. We plan on buying more cars in the future from him! :) I recommend him if you are going to Carweb. The staff is friendly and open. Everyone talks to you and gre...ets you. As soon as we stepped on the Lot the manager came out and shook our hands. I had a great experience buying my first Jeep ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Craig Beasley 02 Apr 2019
Second time around. This is the second auto I’ve purchased from Carweb. The most professional group of folks to conduct business with. I strongly recommend purchasing a quality car from here. You can’t find better used cars, problem free. Check out Carweb, you will be pleased.
5 rate
Google
kevin hitt 19 Mar 2019
If I could leave 10 stars I would!! Car Web is by far the best dealership in Fredericksburg!! They were so nice and professional with us, as well as EVERY car on the lot was not only in great condition but very fair priced!! Seriously I could go on and on about this dealership! If you are car shoppi...ng, do not waste your time anywhere else! You will not be disappointed! -Rebecca Nixon Show more
5 rate
Google
David C McDaniel 14 Mar 2019
I had a few issues with the vehicle and I did not fully address them with the appropriate folks so today I sat down with Ms Lisa and Farshad they took the time to sit face to face with me. All of my concerns were resolved, I now understand that this is an ethical business and they respect their cust...omers and will work to ensure that the customers are satisfied. Just had to communicate. I will purchase from them again Thank You Show more
5 rate
Google
Danielle Andrews 02 Feb 2019
I just left the lot with a car I can't stop smiling about. The process from start to finish was so easy!!! Words can't express how thankful I am to have found this dealer. I plan on telling everyone about them, and they now have a customer for life!!! Thank You CarWeb for making this such a great ex...perience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Teddy 28 Dec 2018
I found the Mustang I wanted. I spoke to them, Saw the car and I didn't even go looking at the third one I found because these folks handled it. I bought a great car with a good price and great financing. Thank you Vincent, Fred and the rest. Teddy
5 rate
Cars.com
Teddy 28 Dec 2018
I found the Mustang I wanted. I spoke to them, Saw the car and I didn't even go looking at the third one I found because these folks handled it. I bought a great car with a good price and great financing. Thank you Vincent, Fred and the rest. Teddy
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.