How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit CAR WEB, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad.

We strive to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews. Then, after you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
303 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matt Lopez 16 Sep 2021
Ever wonder what it’s like to not have a salesman try and trap you into a 30 minute sales, and actually leave with your car in 15 minutes? Look no further than CarWeb for the painless process and excellent customer service, definitely will be coming back here for my next car.
5 rate
Google
Nina Hamedi 16 Sep 2021
We recently drove down from Boston to purchase a beautiful car from Car Web and just want to share that it was just an awesome experience from start to finish. The finance manager and sales manager were great, it was just an overall pleasant experience. Not to mention, we LOVE our "new" car.
5 rate
Google
Camellia Fard 16 Sep 2021
I love the way I am treated by employees and the service manager. He explained all they would do to my vehicle, and I was treated with the ultimate respect and the best professionalism. I would never change my choice of being your grateful customer. Thank you for having the best staff.
5 rate
Google
Guy Carlo Napoleon 14 Sep 2021
5 stars for me!!!!!!! Excellent service, Excellent staff,,, absolutely no Pressure at all,,, i'm fully satisfied! Special thanks to Chris and Karla..they are the best!!!!!
5 rate
Google
Giovanni Garibaldi 16 Jun 2021
Super nice helped me through everything. I ended up not purchasing a vehicle though they were still kind and explained all my questions thoroughly.
4 rate
Google
Stephen williamson 23 Apr 2021
When I think about a car dealership, I first envision a crooked car dealer and a sleazy establishment. But that is the complete opposite of what I experienced with Chris and his staff at CarWeb. I’m definitely not the person to be writing reviews online but I have to be honest, I would be doing th...is great dealership a disservice if I did not voice their superior level of professionalism! 5 stars doesn’t do this establishment justice, I would pay google for 5 more stars to this review alone. Chris and his staff at CarWeb were able to get me on the road with my 2013 Range Rover Sport HSE within several days! Chris gave me a personal video tour of the vehicle and answered all my calls and texts when it came time to paperwork and answering well formulated questions. Due to me not being physically in Virginia, Chris and his staff worked diligently and effectively while processing all my electronic paperwork without error. So if you are in need of a new vehicle without the hassle, and friendly staff, please go and see Chris and his staff at CarWeb, other dealerships in the area can’t hold a candle to this crew! Thanks again for all of your help, Carweb! Show more
5 rate
Google
dan bailey 11 Apr 2021
Karim and the gang at Carweb Inc. were amazing and fully committed to making sure we were happy and had a great car buying experience. And a shout out to Karla for all the paperwork/financing help. We left with a great car and would definitely make the trip from out of state to deal with them again!
5 rate
Google
LL 07 Apr 2021
This dealership is professional and reliable. They back their cars with a 30 day/1000 mile warranty, they are not pushy and they are kind! They only stock good cars so you can trust that you are getting a quality car for your budget. My family has bought 5 cars from over the years and we have be...en very happy. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Kelly Stoop 22 Feb 2021
My husband and I recently purchased a Lexus GX 460 from Farshad and his wonderful team at CarWeb. Chris, our salesperson was thorough, not pushy and helpful throughout the entire process. The quality and selection of inventory was outstanding, making it easy to find a great car for our family. Th...ey also were very fair with regards to our trade in! I highly recommend CarWeb, and am confident we will buy from them again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Long 02 Feb 2021
Looked at and bought a 2017 Toyota Sienna. The price was good and the car was as described. Everything was quick and easy. Car has served us well so far.
4 rate
Google